Write Review
Quick Overview


The American Prairie by Rhythm Clocks features the classic Timecracker motion where the face splits in two pieces that rotate completely around the clock before coming back together.

Rhythm Clocks' American Prairie plays a total of 18 melodies with Rhythm's new Super Symphonic Sound System: six Americana or six Hymns or six Christmas favorites. Just flip the switch to change the music selections.

Rhythm's American Prairie plays three different groups of melodies:

  • America The Beautiful,
  • My country, 'Tis of thee,
  • Battle Hymn of the republic,
  • You're a grand old flag,
  • When the Saints Go Marching In,
  • She wore a Yellow ribbon,
  • In the garden,
  • Amazing Grace,
  • Ave Maria,
  • How great thou art,
  • Jesus loves me,
  • What a friend we have in Jesus
    or switch over to the Christmas Mode and hear:
  • The first Noel,
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the halls
  • We wish you a Merry Christmas
  • Joy to the World
The Encore features;
  • Wooden Case
  • 18 Super Symphonic Melodies
  • Continuously Rotating Pendulum with 4 Swarovski Crystals
  • Demonstration Button
  • Auto Night Shut-off
  • On-off Switch
  • Weight about 9 pounds
  • Dimensions are 20.9" x 16.7"
  • Additional Information
    • Model : 4MH860WU06
    • Manufactured by : Rhythm
    Qty :
    There are no quantity discounts for this item

    There are currently no product reviews.

    Write Review


    Quick Find

    Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
    Advanced Search

    Shopping Cart[more]

    0 items